3 色照明镜,带 LED 灯,64 英寸 x 21 英寸落地照明镜,带支架,壁挂式

促销价格$109.99 原价$149.99
节省 $40.00

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 全尺寸: 64 英寸 x 21 英寸 LED 照明镜,足够大,让您一眼就能看到整个身材。采用 200 个 LED 灯条,光线更集中、更明亮、节能。这不仅是一面落地镜,也是您家中的一件艺术品,可以每天为您带来美好的心情。
  • 3 种颜色和亮度调节:这款全长镜子的亮度和光温由智能触摸按钮控制。短按触摸开关可将色温更改为白光、暖光和黄光。长按开关几秒钟即可调整您喜欢的亮度。
  • 升级版纳米玻璃:我们的长镜采用耐用的 3 毫米高清纳米玻璃制成。升级版防爆纳米玻璃采用纯银层,清晰度更高,不易破碎。即使被外力意外损坏,镜子的碎片也不会四处飞溅。
  • 百搭:无需组装。落地镜可以与立式支架一起放置在任何地方。您也可以将其靠在墙上,也可以将其水平或垂直悬挂在墙上以节省空间。适用于卧室、客厅、衣帽间、家庭健身房、走廊、服装店等。
  • 100% 退款/更换:我们的镜子包装完全通过了国际跌落测试。如果产品在送达时损坏,请随时与我们联系。如镜子在送达时损坏,我们将全额退款或免费更换,无需退货。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

3 Color Lighting Mirror with LED Lights, 64"x21" Lighted Floor Standing Mirror with Stand, Wall Mounted Hanging

Sale price$110.99 Regular price$149.99
Save $39.00

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • FULL SIZE: 64" x 21" LED lighted mirror, large enough for you to see your entire figure in a single glance. Adopt 200 LED beads strip, light more concentrated and brighter, energy-efficient. This is not only a floor mirror, but also a piece of art in your house that can bring you a nice mood every day.
  • 3 COLORS & ADJUST BRIGHTNESS: The brightness and light temperature of this mirror full length are controlled by a smart touch button. Short press the touch switch to change the color temperature into white light, warm light, and yellow light. Long press the switch for seconds to adjust the brightness you like.
  • UPGRADED NANO GLASS: Our long mirror is made of durable 3 mm high-definition nano glass. Upgrade explosion-proof nano glass with pure silver layer is more high definition and not easy to break. Even if it is accidentally damaged by an external force, the broken pieces of the mirror will not splash in all directions.
  • ALL-MATCH: No Assembly Required. The floor length mirror can stand anywhere with the standing holder. You also can lean it against a wall, or you can hang it horizontally or vertically on the wall for space-saving. It is suitable for a bedroom, living room, cloakroom, home gym, corridor, clothing shop, etc.
  • 100% REFUND/REPLACEMENT: Our mirror packaging fully passes the international drop test. In the unlikely event that a product arrives damaged, please feel free to contact us. A full refund or free replacement of mirror(s) damaged on arrival, no return required.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy