梳妆台电视柜,带 6 个宽抽屉的控制台桌,55 英寸电视娱乐中心,收纳布艺梳妆台抽屉

促销价格$95.99 原价$139.99
节省 $44.00
颜色: 黑色的

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 更大更宽:底部空间升级为 5 英寸高,足以容纳大多数无线吸尘器,还可以存放鞋盒、拖鞋等。顶板尺寸升级为 97 厘米长 x 35 厘米宽,足以容纳 55 英寸电视。
  • 6个大抽屉柜:上层抽屉可存放您经常使用的物品,下层抽屉可​​存放各种未使用或不经常使用的物品,以便更好地整理您的空间。所有抽屉都是可拆卸的,强大的存储容量让您可以整理各种物品。
  • 坚固的框架:高品质的金属框架延长了抽屉柜的使用寿命,同时保持抽屉柜始终稳定而坚固。配有 4 个高度可调的支脚,可保护您的地板免受划伤,您还可以在小区域调整抽屉柜的平衡。此外,我们增加了一个固定在墙上的附加辅助功能。您可以将抽屉柜固定在墙上,以防止地形导致的可能倾斜和儿童攀爬。
  • 多功能用途梳妆台:我们的梳妆台可以用作客厅的电视柜、玩具收纳柜,卧室的梳妆台、床头柜、衣柜等,或用作门廊、走廊等的鞋柜。
  • 易于安装:按照说明操作,大约 30 分钟即可轻松安装,无需除包装中提供的工具以外的任何其他工具。如果您对安装过程有任何疑问,除了随时联系我们之外,您还可以参考我们产品页面上的安装视频。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

Dresser TV Stand, Console Table with 6 Wide Drawers, Entertainment Center for 55" TV Storage Fabric Dresser Drawer

Sale price$88.99
Color: Black

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • Bigger and Wider: The bottom space is upgraded to 5 inches high, enough to accommodate most wireless vacuum cleaners, and can also store shoe boxes, slippers, and more. The dimensions of the top panel have been upgraded to 97cm L x 35cm W, which is enough to accommodate a 55-inch TV.
  • 6 large chests of drawers: The upper drawer can store your frequently used items, and the lower drawer can store various unused or infrequently used items to better organize your space. All drawers are removable, and the power storage capacity allows you to organize various items.
  • Sturdy Frame: The high-quality metal frame extends the life of the chest of drawers while keeping the chest of drawers stable and sturdy at all times. With 4 height-adjustable feet to protect your floor from scratches, you can also adjust the balance of the chest of drawers in small areas. In addition, we added an additional auxiliary function that is fixed against the wall. You can attach the drawer dresser to your wall to prevent possible tilting and child climbing caused by terrain.
  • Multifunctional Use Dresser: our dresser can be used as a TV cabinet, toy storage cabinet in your living room, as a dresser, bedside cabinet, wardrobe, etc. in your bedroom, or as a shoe cabinet in your porch, corridor, etc.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Follow the instructions and it will be easy to install in about 30 minutes without any additional tools other than the ones we provide in the package. If you have any questions about the installation process, in addition to contacting us at any time, you can also refer to the installation video on our product page.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy