棉被和羽绒被芯,四季羽绒替代棉被酒店毛毯,带角扣

促销价格$49.99
已售罄
尺寸: 女王

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 💤 所有季节被子羽绒被内芯 💤 大号被子尺寸为 88 英寸 x 88 英寸,重 5 磅,蓬松、柔软、透气、轻便,睡在透气的被子下,不会感到沉闷和有压力,让您整晚都感到舒适惬意,并且可以在所有季节使用。
  • 💤 柔软舒适 💤 这款厚被子大号包含优质 100% 聚酯纤维填充物和 100% 聚酯纤维外层,使被子超级柔软、无噪音且更透气。它为冬天提供恰到好处的温暖,为夏天提供超柔软舒适,躺在上面就像睡在云端!
  • 💤 超级合适的设计 💤 四个角按扣非常容易安装被套,您可以轻松套上任何被套,它们可以将轻便的被子固定到位,不会滑动。 采用盒式缝合技术将填充物固定到位,无需担心填充物用完或松动。
  • 💤 易于清洗和护理 💤 收到我们的蓬松棉被后,请轻轻拍打棉被芯使其蓬松,静置 24-48 小时,然后用冷水短暂清洗(可机洗),并在低温滚筒烘干机中烘干,以获得最佳效果。此外,为了让您的凉爽棉被更耐用,您可以使用相应的罩子。
  • 💤 质量保证 💤 这款四季羽绒替代被子已通过 OEKO-TEX Standard 100 认证,安全、舒适、亲肤、防过敏,是送给自己、家人和朋友的绝佳礼物。我们还有一支优秀的客户服务团队,如果您有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。我们希望通过这款大号被子为您提供最佳购物体验。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

Comforter and Duvet Insert,All Season Down Alternative Comforters Hotel Blanket with Corner Tabs

Sale price$49.99
Sold out
size: QUEEN

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 💤 ALL SEASON COMFORTER DUVET INSERT 💤 The comforter queen size measures 88" x 88" and weighs 5lbs, fluffy, soft, breathable, and lightweight, sleeping under the breathable comforter for hot sleepers won't feel dull and pressurized, giving you a cozy and comfortable feeling all night long, and can be used in all seasons.
  • 💤 SOFT & COMFORTABLE 💤 This thick comforter queen contains a premium 100% polyester filling with a 100% polyester outer layer that makes the bedding comforter super soft, noiseless, and more breathable. It provides just the right amount of warmth for the winter and is super soft and cozy for the summer, laying on it like you're sleeping in a cloud!
  • 💤 SUPER SUITABLE DESIGN 💤 The four corner snaps are very easy to install the cover, you can easily put on any comforter cover, and they can hold the light comforter in place and won't slide. The box stitching technology is used to hold the filling in place, no need to worry about the filling running out or coming loose.
  • 💤 EASY TO WASH & CARE 💤 After receiving our puffy comforter, please fluff the core by gently tapping it and leave it to stand for 24-48 hours, then wash it briefly in cold water (machine washable) and dry it in a tumble dryer at a low temperature for best results. In addition, to make your cooling comforter more durable, you can use the corresponding cover.
  • 💤 QUALITY ASSURANCE 💤 This all season down alternative comforter has been certified by OEKO-TEX Standard 100, safe, comfortable, skin-friendly, and hypoallergenic, it is a great gift for yourself, family, and friends. We also have an excellent customer service team, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. We want to give you the best shopping experience with this queen comforter.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)