抽屉梳妆台抽屉柜,金属框架和木质顶部

促销价格$63.99
颜色: 白色的
风格: 4BC

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 【注意确认全尺寸】这款带织物抽屉的房间梳妆台可为您节省空间,是存放杂志或遥控器等物品或作为儿童服装储物柜的好地方。顶部的木板承重能力高达 66 磅,可代替电视架使用。全尺寸为:38 英寸长 * 11.81 英寸宽 *20.87 英寸高。
  • 【大容量和存储】有 2 个大抽屉和 3 个小抽屉,您可以划分区域并准确获得所需的东西。底部的大抽屉至少可以存放 16 件普通成人 T 恤或 10 条牛仔裤。3 个小抽屉可以存放袜子或内衣等。L 抽屉尺寸:18.11 英寸长 x 11.81 英寸宽 x 8.5 英寸高;S 抽屉尺寸:11.81 英寸长 x 11.81 英寸宽 x 8.5 英寸高。
  • 【坚固稳定】使用厚金属框架保持织物梳妆台稳定,配有 4 个可调节支脚,保护您的地板免受划伤,您可以在小区域调整抽屉柜的平衡。如果将梳妆台固定在墙上,可以添加辅助功能,因为它可以防止地板不平或儿童攀爬造成的倾斜。
  • 【多功能用途】梳妆台减少了使用限制。您可以自由地将其与现有家具一起使用,例如更换客厅中的电视柜,或作为卧室中的梳妆台,床头柜,衣柜,或作为门廊,走廊中的鞋柜等。
  • 【包含工具】我们在包装中提供了必要的安装工具。根据说明,您可以在大约 30 分钟内完成安装。当然,如果您使用自己的电动工具,时间会缩短。如果您对安装过程或产品有任何疑问,请立即联系以获取帮助。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

Drawers Dresser Chest of Drawers,Metal Frame and Wood Top

Sale price$59.99
Color: White
Style: 4BC

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 【Pay attention to confirm the FULL-size】This dresser for room with fabric drawers will save you space and is a great place to store such magazines or remote controls or as a children's clothing storage cabinet. The wooden panel at the top has a load-bearing capacity of up to 66 pounds and can be used instead of a TV stand. The full size is: 38"L * 11.81" W *20.87" H.
  • 【Large and Storage】With 2 large drawers and 3 small drawers, you can divide the area and get exactly what you need. The large drawer at the bottom can store at least 16 ordinary adult T-shirts or 10 jeans. And the 3 small drawers can store socks or underwear, etc. L Drawers Size: 18.11" L x 11.81" W x 8.5" H; S Drawers Size:11.81" L x 11.81" W x 8.5" H.
  • 【Solid and Stable】Use a thick metal frame to keep the fabric dresser stable, with 4 adjustable feet to protect your floor from scratches, and you can adjust the balance of the chest of drawers in small areas. An auxiliary feature can be added if the dresser is attached to the wall, as it prevents uneven floors or tilting caused by children climbing.
  • 【Multifunctional Use】The dresser reduces the restrictions of use. You can use it freely with your existing furniture, such as replacing the TV stand in the living room, or as a dresser, bedside table, wardrobe in the bedroom, or as a shoe cabinet in the porch, corridor, etc.
  • 【Including Tools】We have provided the necessary installation tools in the package. According to the instructions, you can complete the installation in about 30 minutes. Of course, the time will be shortened if you use your own power tools. If you have any questions about the installation process or product, please contact immediately for assistance.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy