双层床垫,超厚床垫,适合热睡者

促销价格$53.99
已售罄
尺寸: 双胞胎

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 卓越支撑:这款双层加垫床垫罩填充了 5D 原生纤维,确保舒适性和厚度,为身体提供足够的支撑,均匀分布重量,防止下垂,使床垫罩成为侧卧、仰卧或俯卧睡眠者的理想选择。
  • 蓬松透气:特大号羽绒床垫罩尺寸为 75 x 39 英寸,面料柔软舒适,可吸汗透气,减少记忆泡沫床垫或泡沫床垫带来的闷热感。此外,柔软的枕头顶床垫采用独特的方形绗缝设计,可将每个方块中的衬垫固定住,不易移位。
  • 实用的深口袋设计:这款酷炫的特大号床垫罩可容纳市场上 8-21 英寸高的床垫,松紧带设计可将其 360 度包裹,无论您在床上做什么活动,床垫都能保持静止。此外,整齐的缝线提高了耐用性,让您可以多次清洗酒店床垫罩而不会使其变形或撕裂。
  • 轻松清洗:再也不用担心床垫上沾上污渍了!我们的这款羽绒床垫罩可以轻松解决这些问题,您只需将其放入洗衣机,清洗和干燥后床垫罩就会恢复如初,变得干净蓬松,而且非常容易保养。
  • 质量保证:这款床垫冷却罩已通过 OEKO-TEX Standard 100 认证,安全、舒适、亲肤、防过敏,是送给自己、家人和朋友的绝佳礼物。我们还有一支优秀的客户服务团队,如果您有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。我们希望通过这款超厚床垫为您提供最佳购物体验。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

Mattress Topper Twin, Extra Thick Bed Topper for Hot Sleepers

Sale price$53.99
Sold out
size: Twin

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • SUPERIOR SUPPORT: This pillowtop mattress topper twin is filled with 5D virgin fibers to ensure comfort and thickness, providing adequate support for the body, distributing weight evenly, and preventing sagging, making the mattress covers ideal for side, back or stomach sleepers.
  • FLUFFY & BREATHABLE: The king size down mattress topper measures 75 x 39 inches and has a soft and comfortable fabric that wicks away sweat and breath, reducing the stuffiness associated with memory foam mattresses or foam mattresses. In addition, the soft pillow top mattress features a unique square quilting design that secures the padding in each square and is not easy to shift.
  • PRACTICAL DEEP POCKET DESIGN: This cool king topper can fit 8-21" high mattresses on the market, the elastic band design can wrap it 360 degrees, and no matter what activities you do on the bed, the mattress can stay still. In addition, the neat stitching improves durability and allows you to wash the hotel mattress topper many times without warping or tearing it.
  • EASY WASHING: No more worrying about stains on your mattress! This down mattress topper of ours can easily solve these problems, you just need to put it into the washing machine, and after washing and drying bed topper will be restored as before, become clean and fluffy, and very easy to maintain.
  • QUALITY ASSURANCE: This mattress cooling topper has been certified by OEKO-TEX Standard 100, safe, comfortable, skin-friendly, and hypoallergenic, it is a great gift for yourself, family, and friends. We also have an excellent customer service team, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. We want to give you the best shopping experience with this extra-thick mattress.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy