床垫保护套,合身的深口袋床罩,柔软且亲肤

促销价格$41.99
已售罄
尺寸: 双胞胎

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 💤 超柔软亲肤面料 💤 大号床垫保护套由 70% 竹纤维人造丝(更透气)+ 30% 涤纶(更柔软)制成,可吸汗散热。此外,这款防水床单提供舒适凉爽、柔软的触感,并均匀分布热量,让您获得最佳的睡眠体验。
  • 💤 100% 防水设计 💤 这款竹制床垫保护垫的内衬采用优质防水材料 (TPU) 制成,可防止水、饮料、泪水、尿液和其他液体渗漏,有效保护床垫。这款床垫罩非常适合新妈妈、儿童、宠物和老人!
  • 💤 360° 环绕式床垫套 💤 多种尺寸可供选择(单人床、双人床、特大号双人床、大号双人床)。坚固的弹性裙边设计用于从各个方向包裹床垫,保持平整,不会移位。这款防水床垫保护套具有灵活性,可适应不同厚度的床垫,可容纳 8 英寸至 21 英寸的范围。
  • 💤 易于清洁 💤 只需将防水床垫套放入洗衣机,低温烘干即可,这款防水床垫保护套经过测试,可承受数百次轻柔机洗。光滑的面料可轻松清除日常污垢。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

Mattress Protector, Fitted Deep Pocket Bed Cover Soft and Skin-Friendly

Sale price$41.99
Sold out
size: TWIN

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 💤 SUPER SOFT SKIN-FRIENDLY FABRIC 💤 Mattress protector queen is made of 70% Rayon Made from Bamboo (More Breathable) + 30% Polyester (More Soft) that absorbs sweat and dissipates heat. In addition, this waterproof bed sheets provides a comfortably cool, soft touch and evenly distributes heat for an optimal night's sleep experience.
  • 💤 100% WATERPROOF DESIGN 💤 The lining of this bamboo mattress pad protector is made of premium waterproof material (TPU), which prevents liquids like water, drinks, tears, urine and other liquids from leaking, effectively protects the mattress. This cover mattress is perfect for new moms, kids, pets and the elder!
  • 💤 360° WRAP-AROUND MATTRESS PAD COVER 💤 Multiple sizes to choose from (Twin, Full, King, Queen). Sturdy elastic skirt designed to encase the mattress in all directions and stays flat and won't shift. This waterproof mattress protectors has flexible and adaptable to different thicknesses of mattresses, accommodating a range of 8"- 21".
  • 💤 EASY TO CLEAN 💤 Simply place the waterproof mattress covers in the washing machine and tumble dry using a low temperature, this bed waterproof mattress protector has been tested to withstand hundreds of gentle machine washes. And the smooth fabric makes it easy to clean up everyday dirt.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy