现代简约风格木制办公桌,配有储物袋和铁挂钩

促销价格$71.99 原价$99.99
节省 $28.00
颜色: 黑色的
尺寸: 31 英寸

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 【𝗣𝗿𝗲𝗺𝗶𝘂𝗺 & 𝗦𝘁𝘂𝗿𝗱𝘆 𝗦𝗺𝗮𝗹𝗹 𝗗𝗲𝘀𝗸】这款小型电脑桌桌面精致,采用优质刨花板制成,防刮、防水、易清洁。该材料还符合 EPA 和 CARB 安全空气标准,对成人和幼儿安全。金属框架和角部加固结构为全天使用提供可靠支撑,承重能力高达 176 磅。家庭办公室必备的小空间办公桌。
  • 【时尚简约】我们的电脑桌采用现代简约风格设计。它可以匹配所有家居装饰风格,并且不易过时。宽敞的桌面空间可轻松容纳您的 PC、笔记本电脑、咖啡杯、迷你植物、键盘等。有 5 种尺寸可供选择,可满足所有要求:31 英寸、40 英寸、47 英寸、55 英寸和 63 英寸。选择较小的尺寸用于卧室、书房或角落,选择较大的尺寸用于更大的工作空间。
  • 【𝗠𝘂𝗹𝘁𝗶𝗽𝘂𝗿𝗽𝗼𝘀𝗲 𝗦𝘁𝗼𝗿𝗮𝗴𝗲 𝗗𝗲𝘀𝗶𝗴𝗻】这些适合小空间的小型电脑桌设计有侧面储物袋和铁制耳机挂钩。您可以将杂志、文件、书籍和海报放在储物袋中,获得更多存储空间,并使桌面更整洁。耳机挂钩可以牢固地挂住您的耳机或包。整理好您的杂物。工作时不要杂乱,工作时要整洁。
  • 【Sweetcrispy 学习桌非常适合家庭、办公室、卧室、阅览室、书房等。5 种尺寸可满足不同的空间需求,2 种颜色可匹配各种房间装饰风格。这款带储物空间的家用办公桌也是在节日、生日、新年、乔迁、返校日等场合送给朋友或家人的一份不错的礼物。
  • 【安装指南】易于组装,安装需要 20-30 分钟才能完成。包装内含您需要的所有硬件和组件。请注意,首先阅读安装手册。无需犹豫,快来购买适合小空间的小桌子吧。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

Modern Simple Style Wooden Work Office Desks with Storage Bag and Iron Hook

Sale price$71.99 Regular price$99.99
Save $28.00
Color: Black
Size: 31 Inch

๐Ÿš›5-8ย Days Delivery &ย Free Shipping

๐Ÿ“ฆย 60ย Days Return

๐Ÿ’Žย 5ย Years Warran

  • ใ€๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ถ๐˜‚๐—บ & ๐—ฆ๐˜๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฑ๐˜† ๐—ฆ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—น๐—น ๐——๐—ฒ๐˜€๐—ธใ€‘ This small computer desk has an exquisite desktop, it is made of high-quality particleboard which is anti-scratch, waterproof, and easy to clean. This material also meet the EPA and CARB safe air standard, safe for adults and toddlers. The metal frame and corner reinforced structure provide reliable support for all-day use, weight capacity up to 176 Lbs. A must-have small space desk for home office.
  • ใ€๐— ๐—ผ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ป & ๐—ฆ๐—ถ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—น๐—ฒ ๐—ฆ๐˜๐˜†๐—น๐—ฒใ€‘Our computer desk is designed in a modern but simple style. It can match all home decor styles and is not easy out of date. The spacious tabletop space makes it easy to contain your PC, laptop, coffee cup, mini plant, keyboard, etc. There are 5 sizes for you to choose from that meet all requirements: 31โ€, 40โ€, 47โ€, 55โ€œand 63โ€. Choose the smaller size for a bedroom, study room, or corner, and bigger ones for a larger working space.
  • ใ€๐— ๐˜‚๐—น๐˜๐—ถ๐—ฝ๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฝ๐—ผ๐˜€๐—ฒ ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ฒ ๐——๐—ฒ๐˜€๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ปใ€‘These small computer desk for small spaces are designed with a side storage bag and iron headphone hook. You can put your magazine, files, books, and posters in the storage bag, gaining more storage space, and making the desktop tidier. The headphone hook can hang your headphone or bag firmly. Well organize your sundries. Work without mess, work with tidy.
  • ใ€๐—ช๐—ถ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ ๐—”๐—ฝ๐—ฝ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป & ๐—š๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐˜ ๐—š๐—ถ๐—ณ๐˜ใ€‘ Sweetcrispy study table is perfect for home, office, bedroom, reading room, study room, and so on. 5 sizes for different space demands, and 2 colors for matching various room decoration styles. This home office desk with storage is also a decent gift for your friends or family on festivals, birthday, new year, housewarming, back-to-school day, etc.
  • ใ€๐—™๐—ฎ๐˜€๐˜ ๐—œ๐—ป๐˜€๐˜๐—ฎ๐—น๐—น๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ปใ€‘Easy to assemble, the installation will take 20-30 minutes to complete. The package comes with all the hardware and components you need. Please note read the installation manual at first. No need to hesitate, come and get your small desks for small spaces.

๐Ÿ›’๐Ÿ‘‰Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy