带腰部支撑的中背工作椅,符合人体工程学的家庭办公桌椅

促销价格$86.99 原价$119.99
节省 $33.00
数量: 1 把椅子
颜色: 灰色的

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 【符合人体工程学的腰部支撑】 - 我们的人体工程学办公椅采用符合人体工程学设计的靠背,具有突出的腰部支撑,以适应脊柱的自然曲度。带有中背的电脑桌椅为任何办公室带来品质和舒适感。
  • 【舒适的座椅】 - 符合人体工程学,采用全弹性优质网状靠背和高密度海绵座椅,使网状办公椅成为全天舒适办公座椅的理想选择。独特的网状设计亲肤透气,让您全天保持凉爽。
  • 【多功能机制】 - 这款 360° 旋转椅的座椅高度可以通过气动调节杆轻松调节,调节范围为 18.5-22.2 英寸。此外,摇摆模式可帮助您从辛苦工作中放松身心。它非常适合办公室、卧室、书房、客厅或游戏室。
  • 【平稳移动和稳定性】 - 我们舒适的办公桌椅配有平滑的多向脚轮,让您可以轻松移动椅子。它们可以在瓷砖、木地板、地毯和其他地板上平稳运行。大型 5 星底座即使在全高度范围内也能提高稳定性。最大承重能力为 250 磅。
  • 【易于组装】 -家庭办公椅附带安装说明和所有必要的硬件和工具。我们还提供视频来帮助您,让办公椅的安装在 10-15 分钟内完成。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

Mid-Back Task Chair with Lumbar Support,Ergonomic Home Office Desk Chairs

Sale price$86.99 Regular price$119.99
Save $33.00
Quantity: 1 Chair
Color: Gray

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 【Ergonomic Lumbar Support】- The ergonomically designed backrest of our ergonomic office chair has prominent lumbar support to fit the natural curvature of the spine. The Computer Desk Chair with mid-back brings quality and comfort to any office.
  • 【Comfortable Seat】- Ergonomic features an all-elastic premium mesh back and a high-density sponge seat making the mesh office chair a good choice for all-day comfortable office seating. The unique mesh design is skin-friendly and breathable, which keeps you cool all day.
  • 【Multifunctional Mechanism】- The seat height of this 360° Rotating chair could be easily adjusted by the pneumatic adjustment lever, and the adjustment range is 18.5-22.2 inches. Besides, the rocking mode helps you to relax from hard work. It is perfect for the office, bedroom, study room, living room, or gaming room.
  • 【Smooth Movement & Stability】- Our comfy office desk chair comes with smooth and multi-direction casters, which allow you to move the chair around effortlessly. They can run smoothly on tile, wooden floors, carpets, and other floorings. The large 5-star base increases stability even at the full height range. The maximum weight capacity is 250 lbs.
  • 【Easy Assembly】 - The home office chair comes with installation instructions and all necessary hardware& tools. We also offer a video to help you, allowing the office chair installation to be completed within 10-15 minutes.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy