聚氨酯皮革人体工学可调节高度办公椅,带腰部支撑、可翻转软垫扶手

促销价格$174.99 原价$229.99
节省 $55.00
颜色: 黑色的

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 💺【舒适加厚座椅】这款行政办公椅的座椅柔软宽大,采用耐磨透气的 PU 皮革包裹,包裹高密度海绵和袋装弹簧,不易塌陷,使用寿命更长。承重能力高达 320 磅。
  • 💺【人体工学靠背】这款高背办公椅采用 S 形靠背设计,配有舒适的腰部支撑和柔软的头枕,为您的腰部和颈部提供适当的支撑。加厚的靠背和坐垫即使在长时间工作时也能提供最舒适的坐姿体验。
  • 💺【节省空间】您可以翻转或降低行政办公桌椅的扶手以满足您的不同需求。加垫扶手可帮助您的手臂得到更好的放松,不使用时可向上翻转以将皮革办公椅滑入桌子下方。
  • 💺【高度可调和摇摆模式】大号高脚办公椅的座椅高度可通过手柄调节。座椅可在 18 至 22 英寸之间调节,以适应不同的身材。摇摆模式(范围从 90° 到 135°)非常适合在长时间玩耍或工作时更好地放松脊椎。
  • 💺【平稳移动和稳定】我们的电脑椅配有平滑的多向脚轮,让您可以轻松移动带轮子的办公椅。它可以在瓷砖、木地板、地毯和其他地板上平稳运行。
  • 💺【轻松组装,保证满意】舒适的办公椅附带安装说明和所有必要的硬件和工具。我们还提供视频来帮助您,让符合人体工程学的办公椅安装在 15-20 分钟内完成。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

PU Leather Ergonomic Adjustable Height Office Chair with Lumbar Support Flip-up Padded Armrests

Sale price$174.99 Regular price$229.99
Save $55.00
Color: Black

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 💺【Comfortable Thicken Seat】The soft and wide seat of this executive office chair features abrasion-resistant and breathable PU leather wrapped with high-density sponge & pocket springs, which is not easy to collapse and can used for a longer time. Weight capacity of up to 320 lbs.
  • 💺【Ergonomic Backrest】This high back office chair is designed with S-shape back, comfy lumbar support and a soft headrest providing proper support for your lumbar and neck. Thickened backrest and cushion give the most comfortable sitting experience even on a long-time working day.
  • 💺【Space-saving】You can flip or lower the armrests of the executive desk chair to suit your different needs. Padded Armrests help your arms getting better relaxation and can be flipped up to slide the leather office chair under the desk when not in use.
  • 💺【Height Adjustable & Rocking Mode】The seat height of the big and tall office chairs can be adjusted through the handle. Seat can be adjusted from 18 to 22 inches, matching different stature. Rocking mode (ranging from 90° to 135°) is ideal for relaxing your spine better during long hours of play or work.
  • 💺【Smooth Movement & Stability】Our computer chair comes with smooth, multi-direction casters, allowing you to move the desk chairs with wheels around effortlessly. It could run smoothly on tile, wooden floors, carpets, and other floorings.
  • 💺【Easy Assembly and Guaranteed Satisfaction】The comfortable office chair comes with installation instructions and all necessary hardware&tools. We also offer a video to help you, allowing the ergonomic desk chair installation to be completed within 15-20 minutes.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy