高背人体工学旋转办公椅,配有可调节头枕和腰部支撑

促销价格$108.99 原价$139.99
节省 $31.00
颜色: 黑色的

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 【人体工学舒适】这款办公椅采用透气网布制成的高背。符合人体工学的贴身曲线更贴合您的背部,腰部支撑有助于减轻下背部的压力。同时,透气网状靠背促进背部空气流通,避免出汗和粘腻的尴尬。
  • 【舒适的性能】软垫座椅采用高密度塑形泡沫制成,并覆盖透气网眼织物,使这件家具非常适合您在忙碌的工作日放松身心。
  • 【多功能机制】这款网状办公椅具有多种可调节功能,可确保您找到良好的座位位置。头枕和座椅可以上下移动,靠背可以前后移动,全方位呵护您的脊椎健康。
  • 【透气材料】办公椅采用高密度海绵垫,比以前更灵活。我们的办公椅配有专业头枕,精心制作的扶手和腰部支撑,无论您在家还是在办公室工作或学习,都能为您提供极大的舒适感。
  • 【易于组装】高背办公椅配有所有硬件和必要的工具,可在 15 分钟内安装,可自行在家中快速安装。我们还有一支专业的客户服务团队,因此如果您有任何问题,请随时与我们联系。我们一直和你在一起。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

High Back Ergonomic Swivel Office Chair with Adjustable Headrest and Lumbar Support

Sale price$99.99 Regular price$139.99
Save $40.00
Color: Black

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 【Ergonomic Comfort】This office chair adopts a high back made of breathable mesh fabric. The ergonomic body-hugging curve better fits your backline, and the lumbar support helps to relieve pressure on your lower back. Meanwhile, the breathable mesh backrest promotes air circulation in your back and avoids the embarrassment of sweating and being sticky.
  • 【Comfortable Performance】The padded seat, made of high density shaping foam and covered with a breathable mesh fabric, is making this piece of furniture great for relaxing during your busy working days.
  • 【Multi-functions Mechanism】This mesh office chair has many adjustable features to ensure you to find a good seat position. The headrest and the seat could go up and down, the backrest could move forward and back,all-round care for your spine health.
  • 【Breathable Material】Desk chair is using high-density sponge cushion,that is more flexible than before.Our office chair with professional headrest, well-made armrests and lumbar support offers a great comfort when you are up to work or study both, at home or in the office.
  • 【Easy Assembly】The high back office chair comes with all hardware & necessary tools, can be installed within 15 minutes,It can be quickly installed at home by yourself. We also have a professional customer service team, so if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always with you.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy