31 英寸无扶手工业人造皮革吧椅,带金属腿和脚凳,适用于家庭办公室厨房岛的餐椅

促销价格$129.99 原价$149.99
节省 $20.00
颜色: 黑色的
尺寸: 36 英寸

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 【中世纪风格】这些带桶形座椅的酒吧凳采用优质疯马仿 PU 皮革装饰,具有迷人的农舍和乡村风格。软垫靠背、坚固的脚凳和雪橇式腿增加了酒吧凳的吸引力。您可以靠在酒吧凳椅背上,将腿放在脚凳上,以获得舒适的坐姿。
  • 【坚固安全】这些吧台凳采用耐用的黑色粉末涂层管状金属框架制成,承重能力高达 330 磅。此外,吧台凳腿采用防滑和防刮保护装置设计,可防止地板刮伤并避免移动时产生刺耳的声音。
  • 【多场景应用】与最流行的各种风格相匹配,柜台高度酒吧凳可用于室内和室外空间的各种设置,包括酒吧、咖啡馆、餐厅、酒馆、休息室、餐厅、客厅、厨房、岛屿和其他娱乐中心,您可以舒适地坐在那里享受时光。
  • 【易于组装和清洁】这些吧台高度的吧椅配有说明书和所有必要的硬件,可轻松快速地组装。大多数人按照我们的说明可以在 15 分钟内完成。最重要的是,这些现代吧椅的防水皮革易于清洁,只需用湿毛巾擦拭即可保持这些吧椅耐用且崭新。
  • 【您将获得什么】2 件套吧台凳,座椅高度为 26 英寸。损坏的部件可在 1 年内免费更换。我们将为您提供专业的售后服务。如果您有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

26 inch Armless Industrial Faux Leather Barstools with Metal Legs and Footrest, Dining Chairs for Home Office Kitchen Island

Sale price$125.99 Regular price$149.99
Save $24.00
Color: Black
Size: 26 in

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 【Mid Century Inspired】These bar stools with bucket seats are upholstered in premium crazy-horse faux PU leather upholstery with a charming farmhouse and rustic tone. A padded backrest, sturdy footrest, and sled-style legs add to the appeal of the bar stools. You can lean against the back of the bar stool chairs and put your legs on the footrest for a comfortable sitting position.
  • 【Sturdy and Security】Constructed with a durable black powder-coated tubular metal frame, these counter stools have a loading capacity of up to 330 pounds. What's more, the counter stools legs are designed with non-slip and anti-scratch protectors to prevent floor scratches and avoid harsh sounds when moving.
  • 【Multi-scene Application】Matching with most popular various styles, the counter height bar stools can be used in a variety of settings for indoor and outdoor spaces including bars, cafes, restaurants, pubs, lounges, dining rooms, living rooms, kitchens, islands, and other entertainment centers, where you can sit comfortably and enjoy your time.
  • 【Easy to Assemble& Clean】These counter height bar stools come with an instruction manual and all necessary hardware for easy and quick assembly. Most people can finish it within 15 minutes by following our instructions. Best of all, the waterproof leather for these modern counter stools is easy to clean, it just needs to be wiped with a damp towel to maintain these bar height stools durable and brand new.
  • 【What Will You Get】Bar Stools Set of 2 with a seat height of 26". Damaged parts can be replaced for free within 1 year. We will provide you with professional after-sales service. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy