高大的梳妆台织物收纳塔,配有 8 个织物箱抽屉,木质顶部,适用于儿童房、衣柜、入口通道、育儿室

促销价格$90.99 原价$129.99
节省 $39.00
颜色: 白色的

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 【多功能梳妆台】使用时尚的储物整理器,找到无限的整理可能性。只需将这款衣物收纳盒放在衣柜里,即可存放健身装备、毯子;将其放在托儿所作为儿童梳妆台,存放婴儿衣服和婴儿用品;将其放在入口处,作为常用物品的储存装置。
  • 【大容量】8 个抽屉可满足各种存储需求。木质顶部非常适合将最常用的物品放在触手可及的地方。有足够的空间来整理您的所有物品,您的房间将始终保持井然有序。抽屉尺寸:14.4 英寸长 x 11.8 英寸宽 x 8.3 英寸高。
  • 【耐用材料】这款高大的梳妆台采用阳离子材料制成,所有其他侧面和缝隙均采用优质透气无纺布合成纤维制成,无害且耐磨,适合儿童、青少年和成人。易拉抽屉,滑动和关闭顺畅。为了便于清洁,只需用湿布擦拭并风干即可。
  • 【优质结构】这款织物梳妆台将防水 MDF 板与耐用的钢架相结合。交叉支撑杆使其在 66 磅的负载下坚固耐用。还配备了防倾倒配件以防止发生事故。有 4 个可调节支脚,您不必担心稳定性,它也可以适应不同的空间。
  • 【易于组装】包装内包含所有工具和配件,可快速组装,仅需约 20 分钟即可组装您的储物抽屉,并附带详细说明和安装视频。如果您遇到任何问题,我们将很高兴帮助您找到解决方案并在 24 小时内回复您的电子邮件。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

Tall Dresser Fabric Storage Tower with 8 Fabric Bins Drawers,Wooden Top for Kid Room, Closet, Entryway, Nursery

Sale price$90.99 Regular price$129.99
Save $39.00
Color: White

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 【Multifunction Dresser】 Use stylish storage organizers to find endless organizational possibilities. Just place this clothing storage in the closet to offer a home for workout gear, blankets; place it in the nursery as a kids dresser to store baby clothes and baby stuff; place it in the entryway for storage saving unit for frequently used items.
  • 【Large Capacity】8 drawers are to satisfy various storage needs. The wood top is great for keeping the most-used items within your reach. With plentiful space to organize all your belongings, your room will always be kept in perfect order. Drawer Size: 14.4" L x 11.8" W x 8.3" H.
  • 【Durable Material】This tall dresser is made of cationic materials, all other sides and gaps are made of high-quality breathable and non-woven synthetic fiber, harmless and wear-resistant, suitable for kids, teens and adults. Easy-pull drawers for smooth sliding and closing. For easy cleaning, just wipe with damp cloth and get it air-dried.
  • 【Quality Construction】This fabric dresser combines water-resistant MDF board with a durable steel frame. a cross support bar to make it sturdy under load 66lb. Anti-tipping accessories are also equipped to prevent accidents. With 4 adjustable feet, you won’t have to worry about stability, and it is also adaptable to different spaces.
  • 【Easy to Assemble】The packages will come with all the tools and accessories for quick assembly, which allows only about 20 minutes to assemble your storage drawers with detailed instructions and the installation video. If you have encountered any problems, we would be delighted to help you find a solution and reply to your email within 24 hours.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy