现代无扶手餐椅,带软垫布艺、钉头饰边和木腿

促销价格$145.99 原价$199.99
节省 $54.00
颜色: 黑色的

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 【优雅的设计】得益于其流线型轮廓和光滑的造型,这些餐椅具有优雅的现代风格,非常适合您的家居装饰。坐垫和靠背周围有大量装饰铆钉镶嵌,不仅看起来高贵典雅,还给整个椅子带来精致奢华的感觉。
  • 【耐用且坚固】客厅椅子采用重型橡胶木腿设计,以提供最佳支撑,从而保证坚固耐用。餐椅采用木质框架,胡桃木饰面的橡胶腿可承重 250 磅。餐椅腿上的橡胶脚旨在防止地板刮伤。
  • 【卓越品质】我们的餐厅椅子采用柔软的软垫座椅,覆盖亚麻面料,透气舒适,易于清洁。座椅靠背的厚海绵填充物可提供舒适的坐姿体验。
  • 【用途广泛】现代餐椅可广泛用于日常用餐或会议、婚宴和庆祝活动等特殊活动,可作为餐厅、客厅、会议室、酒店、餐厅或任何其他礼仪装饰的侧椅或餐椅。
  • 【易于组装】厨房椅子附带安装说明和所有必要的硬件和工具。我们还提供视频,帮助您在 10-15 分钟内安装酒吧凳。如果您对产品有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

Modern Armless Dining Chairs With Upholstered Fabric,Nailhead Trim And Wood Legs

Sale price$61.00 Regular price$199.99
Save $138.99
Color: Black

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 【Elegant Design】Thanks for their streamlined silhouette and sleek shape, make these dining chairs have an elegant modern style that's just right for your home decor. Plenty of decorative rivet inset around the cushion and back not only make it looks noble and elegant but also give the whole chair a feeling of exquisite luxury.
  • 【Durable & Sturdy】The living room chairs are designed with heavy-duty rubberwood legs for optimum support to guarantee solidity and durability. The dining chairs are made of a wood frame with rubber legs in a walnut finish that can hold up to 250 lbs. Rubber feet on dining chair legs aim to prevent the floor from scratching.
  • 【Excellent Quality】Our Dining room chairs have soft padded cushion seats covered in linen fabric which is breathable and comfortable, and easy to clean. Thick sponge filling of the backrest of the seat offers a comfortable sitting experience.
  • 【Versatile Usage】The modern dining chair can be widely used for daily dining or special events like meetings, wedding banquets, and celebrations, as a side chair or dining chair in the dining room, living room, meeting room, hotel, restaurants, or any other ceremonial decorations.
  • 【Easy to Assemble】The kitchen chairs come with installation instructions and all necessary hardware and tools. We also provide videos to help you get your bar stools installed in 10-15 minutes. If you have any questions about the product, please feel free to contact us.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy