浴室镜梳妆镜,适用于墙壁,铝合金框架墙镜农舍,防锈,钢化玻璃

促销价格$57.99 原价$79.00
节省 $21.01
尺寸: 30英寸×22英寸

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 🪞 【清晰反射且无失真】所有壁挂式浴室镜均采用高清浮法玻璃设计,确保 1:1 还原真实图像,提供清晰的反射且无失真。 适合水槽上方的理想浴室镜。
  • 🪞 【防碎钢化玻璃】与其他易碎镜子不同,所有黑框镜子均由 4 毫米钢化玻璃制成,比普通镜子强 5 倍。即使受到超强力量破碎也不会碎裂。安全且易于清洁。
  • 🪞【哑光黑铝合金边框】采用圆角矩形金属框架,哑光黑镜面显得优雅大方。阳极氧化工艺使金属框架防水防锈,耐用不变形,并具有细腻的拉丝纹理,使矩形镜子看起来更有质感。
  • 🪞【广泛应用】一款理想的现代墙面装饰镜,采用哑光拉丝金属框架,可与任何装饰完美搭配,适用于浴室、梳妆台、水槽上方、农舍、卧室、客厅、餐厅、入口、壁炉、酒店、沙龙等。一款很棒的装饰墙镜选择。
  • 🪞【100%退款/更换】我们的镜子包装通过了国际跌落测试。如果产品在送达时损坏,请随时与我们联系。到货时损坏的镜子可全额退款或免费更换,无需退货。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

Bathroom Mirror Vanity Mirror for Wall,Aluminum Alloy Framed Wall Mirror Farmhouse,Anti-Rust,Tempered Glass

Sale price$45.99 Regular price$79.00
Save $33.01
Size: 30"×22"

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 🪞【Clear Reflection & No Distortion】All wall-mounted bathroom mirrors are designed with high-definition float glass to ensure 1:1 restoration of the real image, delivering a clear reflection with no distortion. An ideal bathroom mirror for over sink.
  • 🪞【Shatterproof Tempered Glass】Unlike other fragile mirrors, all black framed mirrors are made of 4 mm tempered glass, which is 5 times stronger than ordinary mirrors. Will not splinter into pieces even when shattered by super force. Safe and easy to clean.
  • 🪞【Matte Black Aluminum Alloy Frame】With a round corner rectangular metal frame, the matte black mirror looks elegant and generous. The anodizing process makes the metal frame waterproof and rustproof, durable and non-deformation, and with delicate brushed texture, making the rectangle mirror look more textured.
  • 🪞【Wide Application】An ideal modern mirror for wall decor with a matte brushed metal frame, perfectly goes with any decor, suitable for use in the bathroom, vanity, over sink, farmhouse, bedroom, living room, dining room, entryway, fireplace, hotel, salon and so on. A great decorative wall mirror choice.
  • 🪞【100% REFUND/REPLACEMENT】Our mirror packaging passes the international drop test. In the unlikely event that a product arrives damaged, please feel free to contact us. A full refund or free replacement of mirror(s) damaged on arrival, no return required.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy