低背网状无扶手办公椅,旋转滚动电脑椅,无扶手,带腰部支撑

促销价格$68.99 原价$89.99
节省 $21.00
颜色: 橙子

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 【带轮子的坚固办公椅】小型办公椅,配有厚泡沫坐垫、耐用的椅子底座、坚固的气举和 PU 静音脚轮;适用于硬地板、地毯和其他地板。这款椅子的所有组件质量上乘,来自可靠的供应商。经 BIFMA 认证的坚固底座经过 10000 多次测试,确保您坐在我们的无扶手办公椅上时的安全。这种小型办公椅非常适合小空间,节省空间且坚固耐用!
  • 【舒适的无扶手办公椅】无扶手、无限制、灵活且节省空间,适合儿童和青少年,也适合成人。这款低背小型办公椅配有泡沫模制座椅,也可用作工作椅。此外,这款无扶手办公椅配有网状靠背,可提供最大的舒适度。先进的无扶手办公椅采用人体工程学设计,将为您带来一流的坐姿体验。
  • 【可拆卸和可调节的办公椅】这款无扶手办公椅配有气动升降装置,可让您将座椅升高和降低到所需的高度。这款小型办公桌椅的可拆卸座垫易于清洁。无扶手办公椅可在 15.94 英寸 - 20.67 英寸之间调节,适合儿童和成人学习或办公。椅子可轻松旋转 360 度,让您最大限度地利用工作空间,而不会感到疲劳,同时还能在您需要工作时保持稳定。
  • 【人体工学网状办公椅】无扶手办公椅采用 C 形网状靠背,贴合您的下背部曲线,减少脊柱不必要的压力,避免背部疼痛。升级的 Y 形无扶手办公椅为您提供足够的支撑。
  • 【快速轻松组装】办公椅包括螺丝、工具和安装手册。只有 5 个部件,只需 4 个步骤即可在 10-15 分钟内完成安装。我们的目标是为客户提供对我们的办公桌椅 100% 满意的保证。如果您对购买有任何疑问,请随时联系我们的客户服务支持。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

Low-Back Mesh Armless Office Chair,Swivel Rolling Computer Chair No Arms with Lumbar Support

Sale price$64.99 Regular price$89.99
Save $25.00
Color: Orange

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 【Sturdy Desk Chair with Wheels】 Small desk chair with thick foam cushion, durable chair base, sturdy gas lift, and PU silent casters; suitable for hard floors, carpets, and other floorings. All components of this chair are of good quality and come from reliable suppliers. The BIFMA Certified sturdy base is tested over 10000 times to ensure your safety when you sit on our armless desk chair. Such small desk chairs are perfect for small spaces, space-saving yet sturdy!
  • 【Comfortable Armless Office Chair】 No armrests, no limits, flexible and space-saving, the chair is suitable for kids and teens and is also friendly to adults. This low-back small office chair with a foam molded seat can also be a task chair. Besides, this armless office chair has a mesh back for the most comfort. The advanced armless office chair with an ergonomic design will bring you a first-class sitting experience.
  • 【Removable & Adjustable Desk Chair】The armless office chair with a gas lift allows you to raise and lower your seat to the height you need. The removable seat cushion of the small office desk chair is easy to clean. Armless desk chairs can be adjusted from 15.94"-20.67", suiting children and adults for study or office. The chair easily swivels 360 degrees to get the maximum use of your workspace without strain but also keeps you steady when you need to work.
  • 【Ergonomic Mesh Office Chair】The armless office chair with a C-shaped mesh backrest fits the curve of your lower back, and reduces unnecessary pressure on the spine, avoiding back pain. The upgraded Y-shaped armless desk chair provides you with enough support.
  • 【Fast & Easy Assemble】The office chair includes screws, tools, and an installation manual. With only 5 parts, and only takes 4 steps to complete the installation in 10-15 minutes. We aim to offer our customers 100% contentment assurance for our office desk chair. Please don't hesitate to contact our customer service support if you have any questions about the purchase.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy