3 抽屉移动滚动横向文件柜,适用于家庭办公室和儿童房

促销价格$103.99 原价$139.99
节省 $36.00
颜色: 白色的

🚛5-8天送货和免费送货

📦 60天退货

💎 5年保修

  • 【多功能文件柜】时尚的储物柜可满足您的各种整理目的。这款文件柜配有开放式存储空间和文件抽屉,旨在整理办公机器、纸张、文件和用品。可将其用作家庭办公室的打印机支架来整理文件,或将其放在客厅中来清理您的家并提供所需的存储空间。它也可以放在入口处、儿童房,非常适合在有限的空间内存放您需要的东西。
  • 【大容量】柜子顶部采用木质设计,可容纳您的打印机或扫描仪,并配有开放式搁板,可根据您的使用情况隔离空间,柜子有 3 个抽屉,可满足您的存储需求。顶部的 2 个小抽屉为小物品提供了充足的存储空间,底部的抽屉为带有全伸展滑轨的大尺寸文件夹提供了额外的空间(提供 2 个选项,手动设置以适合文件大小)。它也是整理衣服、玩具或其他杂物的有效选择。
  • 【便捷设计】钢珠承载全伸展抽屉滑轨,保持移动无噪音,防止打扰他人,保持安静的环境。小柜子的凹陷手柄设计使打开抽屉更方便,安全,不伤手指。
  • 【耐用材料】这款文件柜收纳架采用 0.63 英寸厚的 MDF 板制成,可承重 150 磅,坚固耐用。优质表面处理使这款工艺品收纳柜防水防刮。5 个重型脚轮(2 个可锁定)便于移动,可重新布置办公区域,不会损坏地板。
  • 【亲手帮助您】包装内包含所有硬件和配件,以及安装工具和手册。为了更快地安装,我们建议您使用电动螺丝刀。我们的服务团队还将提供 24 小时支持,因此请通过亚马逊 [您的帐户]-[您的订单]-[联系卖家] 与我们联系。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

3 Drawer Mobile Rolling Lateral File Cabinet For Home Office And Kids Room

Sale price$103.99 Regular price$139.99
Save $36.00
Color: White

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 【Multifunction File Cabinet】Stylish storage cabinets to serve your various organization purposes. Completed with open storage spaces and file drawers, this filing cabinet is designed to organize office machinery, paper, files, and supplies. Use it as a printer stand in the home office to organize the files, or in the living room to clean up your home and give needed storage. It can also be placed in the entryway, kids' room as a perfect fit for storing what you need in limited space.
  • 【Large Capacity】Featured with a woodentop that can hold your printer or scanner with open shelves to isolate the space according to your usage, the cabinet has 3 drawers to store your needs. The 2 small drawers on the top provide plentiful storage space for small items and the bottom one provides extra space for large-sized folders with full extension slides(2 options offered, manually set it to fit the file size ). It's also an efficient choice for organizing clothes, toys, or other sundries.
  • 【Design for convenience】The steel balls bears a full extension drawer slide to keep the move noiseless, preventing disturbance to others and maintaining a quiet environment. The recessed handle design of the small cabinet makes it more convenient to open the drawer safely without hurting the fingers.
  • 【Durable Material】Constructed with a 0.63-inch thick MDF board, this filing cabinet organizer can hold up to 150 lbs to keep it solid and sturdy. The premium finish makes the craft storage cabinet resistant to water and scratch. 5 heavy-duty casters (2 are lockable) make it easy to maneuver to re-arrange your office area without damaging the floor.
  • 【Help You by Hand】The package comes with all hardware and accessories inside, as well as the installation tool and manual. For faster installation, we suggest you use a powered screwdriver. Our service team will also offer 24-hour support, so contact us via Amazon [Your Account]-[Your orders]-[Contact Seller].

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy