摇椅托儿所,旋转摇椅躺椅,托儿所摇椅,手动软垫座椅躺椅

促销价格$360.99 原价$429.99
节省 $69.00
颜色: 浅褐色的

🚛5-8 天送货 & 免运费

📦 60 返程天数

💎 5 沃伦年

  • 【360°旋转摇椅育儿室】旋转育儿室摇椅可让您 360° 旋转。靠背可从 95 度倾斜到 160 度,脚凳调节角度为 0-90°,可满足不同场景的需求,您可以在这款神奇的育儿室滑翔椅上充分放松。
  • 【舒适的内饰】滑行摇椅的内饰是精选亚麻面料,透气且亲肤,靠背和座椅具有更好的弹性,长期使用后不易变形。
  • 【坚固耐用的金属框架】您不必担心婴儿滑翔机躺椅的耐用性!我们的摇椅采用坚固的金属框架制成,坚固的金属底座提供丝般顺滑的旋转和稳定性,可轻松承受 250 磅的重量。
  • 【用途广泛】这款旋转摇椅躺椅可用于客厅,其饰面可与您的育儿室、卧室或书房无缝融合。每个人都会想坐在您的这款躺椅上放松一下。我们的躺椅将陪伴您和您的家人和朋友。
  • 【易于组装】整体尺寸:29.1' 'D x 30.3” W x 40.2” H;装在一个箱子里,这意味着很容易将运输箱运送到组装区域。它也很容易组装,您可以参考组装说明进行组装,只需 8-15 分钟。这将是陪伴您的好选择。

🛒👉立即享受 10% 折扣。代码:sweetcrispy

Rocking Chair Nursery, Swivel Rocker Recliner Chair, Nursery Rocking Chairs, Manual Upholstered Seating Recliner

Sale price$329.99
Color: Beige

🚛5-8 Days Delivery & Free Shipping

📦 60 Days Return

💎 5 Years Warran

  • 【360°Swivel Rocking Chair Nursery】The swivel nursery rocking chairs allow you to swivel 360°. The backrest can be tilted from 95 degrees to 160 degrees, Footrest adjustment angle is 0-90°, to meet the needs of different scenes and you can fully relax in this magic nursery glider chair.
  • 【Comfortable Upholstery】The upholstery of the glide rocking chair is a selected linen fabric, which is breathable and skin-friendly.The backrest and seat have better resilience and are not easily deformed after long-term use.
  • 【Strong and Durable Metal Frame】You don't have to worry about nursery glider recliner durability! Our rocking recliner chairs are made of a sturdy metal frame, And the sturdy metal base provides a silky smooth swivel and stability, which can easily hold up to 250 lbs.
  • 【 Wide Use】This swivel rocker recliner chair can be used in the living room, It comes in finishes that will blend seamlessly into your nursery, bedroom, or study. Everyone will be asking for a turn to relax on this recliner sofa of yours. Our recliner chair will accompany you and your family and friends.
  • 【Easy Assembly】OVERALL DIMENSIONS: 29.1’ ’D x 30.3” W x 40.2” H; Ship in a single box, meaning it's easy to carry the shipping box to the assembly area. It is also easy to assemble, you can refer to the assembly instructions to assemble it, it only takes 8-15 minutes. It will be a good choice to accompany you.

🛒👉Get 10% off now.CODE:sweetcrispy